Idiots for a Living (6 Track EP). Released October 2016.

Although finally released in October 2016 this EP was recorded, mixed and mastered in 2007.

It was recorded in a fully analogue studio in a house in Sale in South Manchester.

Line up

Vocal and Guitar – Mike Shaw

Vocals, Bass and Percussion. – Phil Popplewell

Guitar – Adam Goodwin

Vocals and Drums – Paul Feely

idiots for a living


For more information please contact us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.